

International Bodyguard & Security Services Association Postal address: 1276 Budapest 22 P.O.Box 28, Hungary E-mail: president@ibssa.org

ANNEX 7 Proposals for election

According to the Statutes of IBSSA the Congress elects only the members of the Board of Directors. Honorary members are appointed by the Board of Directors upon the proposal of the President and approved by the Congress. All other proposed officers are appointed by the newly elected Board of Directors. According to the traditions the Congress elects a working team whose members agree and promise to work together and do their best for IBSSA development program.

The Congress votes by open ballot and single majority.

The President proposes the following:

Patron of IBSSA:

IBSSA requests His Most Eminent Highness Prince José COSMELLI as Patron of IBSSA. I propose the congress to elect His Most Eminent Highness Prince José COSMELLI as Patron.

Honorary Founding President of IBSSA:

IBSSA requests His Royal Highness Prince Adan Czartoryski Borbon as Honorary Founding President of IBSSA. I propose the congress to elect His Royal Highness Prince Adan Czartoryski Borbon as Honorary Founding President of IBSSA.

The Executive Committee proposes the followings:

Board of Directors for the next 5 years:

President	Prof. George POPPER (Hungary)
General Secretary	Dr. Rony KLUGER (Israel)
Chairman	Dr. Eric Van de WALL (Netherlands)
1 st Vice President	Dr. Marko NICOVIC (Serbia)
Vice President	Mr. Stephen CHEE (Singapore)
Vice President	Mr. Imtiaz ABDULLA (South Africa)
Vice President	Mr. Jerry BRUMLEY (USA)
Vice President	Dr. Constantin BUZATU (Romania)
Honorary Vice President	Dr. Joey DEMAIO (USA)
Honorary Vice President	Alh. Dr. Yahya A.J.J. JAMMEH (Gambia)

Chairman of the Executive Committee:

Dr. Zeev GEFEN (Israel)

Members of the Auditing Committee for the next 5 years:

Mr. John BOKOTEY (Ukraine) Dr. László REINDL (Hungary) Dr. Oliver ROZSA (USA)

President of IBSSA - ISF:	Dr. Rony KLUGER (Israel)
General Secretary of IBSSA - ISF:	Dr. Frank PHILIPOOM (Netherlands)

All other positions are appointments by the Board of Directors, and some of those are announced hereby:

27th September 2013, Budapest / HUNGARY